CONTACT

Rugworks, LLC

Store Hours (Both Locations)

 

Monday - Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 

*Appointments in showroom made in advance are highly recommended*

Raleigh/Durham

5325 Lumley Rd.
Durham, NC 27703
Tel Durham: 919-957-2100
Fax Durham: 919-957-2106



Wilmington

1326 Castle Hayne Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28401

Tel Wilmington: 910-251-6520

Fax Wilmington: 910-251-6523

 



Contact Information

Raleigh/Durham

Andy Metcalf andy@rwfcs.com

Todd Williams todd@rwfcs.com

Jody Wimberly jody@rwfcs.com

Tommy McDaniels tommy@rwfcs.com

Shane Loyd shane@rwfcs.com

Dan Shelly dan@rwfcs.com

Lee Overman lee@rwfcs.com

Shannon Crater shannon@rwfcs.com

Kim Johnson kim@rwfcs.com

Terance Mitchell terance@rwfcs.com

Mik Lisenby mik@rwfcs.com

Ann Dougherty ann@rwfcs.com

Amber Richardson amber@rwfcs.com

Nick Purcell nickp@rwfcs.com

Kenneth Abbott Kenneth@rwfcs.com

Wilmington

Jeff Porter jeff@rwfcs.com

Juan Ibanez juan@rwfcs.com

Darrin McBride darrin@rwfcs.com

Dana Craig dana@rwfcs.com

Johnny Romero johnny@rwfcs.com

Nick Kempton nick@rwfcs.com

Rob Kennedy rob@rwfcs.com

Brian Nuzum brian@rwfcs.com

Brennan Sherman brennan@rwfcs.com

Shaunn Grady shaunn@rwfcs.com

Terrie Huff terrie@rwfcs.com

Raleigh/Durham Map

Wilmington Map

© 2016 by Rugworks, LLC